Local Leadership and Info

BEA Officers

President: Terra Hamm
Vice President: Lori Rager
Treasurer: Jason Calder
Secretary: Brett Love

BES Representatives                                      BSS Representatives

Kristine Fourman                                                    Nancy Fischer

Nancy Lipscomb                                                      Mark Fiske

Karen Kocher                                                           Amy Plumley

Karla Schiefer                                                          Marty Schuster

Tiffany Powers


Number of Members: 93
Service Region: North West And North Central
State District: NCOEA
UniServ Office: Hcc
Labor Relations Consultant: Mick Bates
County: Crawford

Membership Roster: