Archive for June 2022

BEA Elections were held for the upcoming 2022-2023 school year. Up for election this year were the officer positions of President and Secretary and Building Representatives for both the Elementary School and the Secondary School. Because there were no contested races, every listed individual has been elected to their desired positions. Additionally, an election was held to approve a Ballot Initiative to increase the annual tuition reimbursement amount from $3000 to $5000 per year. The results are below.


Terra Hamm


Brett Love

BSS Representatives

Nancy Fischer

Amy Plumley

Kaitlyn Fourman

Kris Knodell

Kim Long

BES Representatives

Kristine Fourman

Nancy Lipscomb

Carrie Robertson

Jacquelyn Krohn Hiser


Ballot Initiative

Increase annual tuition reimbursement to $5000.

Approve- 41 votes

Reject- 1 vote

Thank you to all that voted, and congratulations to these elected individuals. Thank you for your willingness to serve the Association.