Archive for May 18th 2021

BEA Elections were held for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year. Up for election this year were the officer positions of Vice President and Treasurer and Building Representatives for both the Elementary School and the Secondary School. Because there were no contested races, every listed individual has been elected to their desired positions. Additionally, an election was held to ratify the updated BEA Constitution and Bylaws. The results are below.

Vice President

Lori Rager


Jason Calder

BSS Representatives

Nancy Fischer

Amy Plumley

Kaitlyn Fourman

Matt Hoover

Kris Knodell

BES Representatives

Kristine Fourman

Nancy Lipscomb

Cathy Green

Carrie Robertson

Laura Williams

BEA Constitution and Bylaws

Approve- 37 votes

Reject- 0 vote

Thank you to all that voted, and congratulations to these elected individuals. Thank you for your willingness to serve the Association.