Archive for June 23rd 2023

BEA Elections were held for the upcoming 2022-2023 school year. Up for election this year were the officer positions of President and Secretary and Building Representatives for both the Elementary School and the Secondary School. The results are below:
Vice President
Lori Rager (27 votes)

Jason Calder (27 votes)

BES Representatives (5 Positions)
Carrie Robertson (16 votes)
Kristine Fourman (13 votes)
Nancy Lipscomb (16 votes)
Katie Spaniel (14 votes)
Josie Miller (10 votes)

Jacquelyn Krohn Hiser (11 votes)

BSS Representatives (5 Positions)
Nancy Fischer (11 votes)
Kaitlyn Fourman (11 votes)
Kim Long (11 votes)
Shannon Henize (11 votes)
Brenda Stockmaster (11 votes)